• Login
  • |
  • Contact

    LIVE SUPPORT

    SEND US A MESSAGE

    ContactCode

    OTHER

    Email:
    info@trackie.com

    Voicemail:
    1.877.456.5544

To help prevent spammers please
enter the two words below.


image-display1

News Articles >>

International-conference-of-athletics-excellence

Beer Mile World Classic Live Stream

Posted 2 weeks ago

IMPORTANT LINKS

LIVE STREAM | EVENT INFO
* The live feed starts on the Beer Mile World Classic Facebook page at 5:30 PM Berlin time. (8:30 PST....11:30 AM EST).

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

Gates Open                                                                                 15:00 (Berlin Time) - 9:00am ET
Open Heats                                                                                 15:30 (Berlin Time) - 9:30am ET
Crew & Team Races                                                                   16:15 (Berlin Time) - 10:15am ET
Sub-Elite Heats                                                                           16:45 (Berlin Time) - 10:45am ET
Women's Beer Mile Elite Championship                                   17:30 (Berlin Time) - 11:30am ET
Men's Beer Mile Elite Championship, Section 2 (B)                 17:50 (Berlin Time) - 11:50am ET
Men's Beer Mile Elite Championship, Section 1 (A)                   18:10 (Berlin Time) - 12:10pm ET
Awards Ceremony                                                                      18:25 (Berlin Time) - 12:25pm ET
Relays                                                                                           18:30 (Berlin Time) - 12:30pm ET

TSN ORIGINAL

User Comments

Anonymous

says…    

Quote Underline Italics Bold
Submit Preview

By posting on our forum you are agreeing to the following guidelines.

To help prevent spammers please
enter the two words below.


image-display1

 

Benefits of creating an account!

  • No need to reveal your real name.
  • Quicker to post (no need to enter the "two words" above each time).
  • Gives you the ability to edit your own comments and subscribe to topics.
  • It's free & quick to create an account!
Submit & Create Account